Home | Top Skins | Tags | All Skins | Forums | Contribute | About
clonedesigns's pretty face

dan.radcliffe - life is in technicolour [CD]

Contributed by: clonedesigns on February 24th, 2006 at 6:40 am

Yosh! Another one.

Um, Dan Radcliffe, photoshopped by me, picture from... MuggleThai.com

Simple.

Save the image and host it yourself please.

What is technicolour actually?

Comments

Subscribe To Comments on This Skin: RSS 2.0 or Atom (?)

clonedesigns's pretty face

clonedesigns said:

(5.9 years ago)

cl_saggitarius, the pic is NOT cut off. It's like that because I set the code so it would be locked and fixed at the bottom of the page.

sandalan08's pretty face

sandalan08 said:

(6.0 years ago)

ohcooleoh! it's danrad.. wow!

Elemmire--'s pretty face

Elemmire-- said:

(6.0 years ago)

my friend loves him. :D
sweet and tidy.

cl_sagittarius's pretty face

cl_sagittarius said:

(6.0 years ago)

i love daniel radcliffe!! but this skin is not really good. the picture seems a little cut off on the top to me.

Lucillelee's pretty face

Lucillelee said:

(6.0 years ago)

omg. he is so cute?.. hahahha. nice!!!!

You must be logged in to post comments.

Actions

To get an idea of what this skin might look like, you can preview it, complete with fake posts.

When you're ready to download this skin, you can do so in the following format(s):


You might want to right-click and choose 'Save-As' or 'Download Link Target' if you are having trouble downloading.)

In addition, BlogSkins knows about the following images for this skin which you may want to download:

Is this skin a copy of your skin? Is something about it offensive? Does it contain spam? If so, lodge a complaint, and we'll take a look at it.



Site

- Home
- About
- Feeds
- Privacy Policy
- Contact Us

Skins

- Tags
- Search Skins
- All Skins
- Random Skin
- Skin Of The Day
- Contribute

Forums

- General
- Tips & Tricks
- Help!
- Suggestions
- Skin Requests
- Blogging Software
- Web Hosting

Account

- Log In
- Register
</BlogSkins>

Warning! Do not follow this link! It is a trap for poorly-behaved bots. If you follow this link, you will be banned from accessing this site and several others. I will not have mercy on you. Do not follow this link!